The seven heavens of Judaism, the seven tiers of Kabbalah's Tree of Life, Christianity's seven sacraments, and the seven chakras of Hinduism and Buddhism—they are all ways of describing how we can tap into higher levels of spiritual awareness to accelerate the flow of energy from Spirit to matter, from heaven to earth, from within to without.

Meet the Masters

The Ascended Masters are enlightened spiritual beings who once lived on earth, fulfilled their reason for being, and have reunited with their Highest Self.

Download eBook
Ascended Master Serapis Bey

Learn a Special Mantra

A mantra is a brief prayer that is given over and over again to develop the momentum of a particular virtue within the soul. The word mantra is taken from the Sanskrit, meaning “sacred counsel” or “formula.”

Download eBook
Causal Body

Elizabeth Clare Prophet
on Chakras

Download this eBook:

Learn how to bring yourself back into perfect alignment.